Contact Us

Thank you for taking the time to Contact Numark Transportation, if you could please fill out the form to the right–A Numark Transportation Representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Los Angeles – 714-521-3900

Terminal Manager Jose Romero, Jr. joser@numarktransportation.com
Brokerage Manager David Baes, Jr. brokerage@numarktransportation.com
Inbound Supervisor Robert Amaral robert@numarktransportation.com
Dispatch Supervisor Juan Rosas juan@numarktransportation.com
Dispatch Assitant Richard Trejo richard@numarktransportation.com
Appointments and OSD Jerry Gonzales, Jr. jgonzales@numarktransportation.com
Customer Service Maria Munoz maria@numarktransportation.com
Customer Service Mandie Acosta mandie@numarktransportation.com
Sales Rick Quinn rick@numarktransportation.com (562) 252-5916

Fresno – (559) 263-9890

Terminal Manager Brian McCullar bmccullar2@comcast.net
Operations Manager Mike Munoz – (559) 286-3375
Sales Dean Sutton – (559) 333-7816 dsutton@numarktransportation.com

San Leandro – (888) 699-0333

Vice President of Operations Dave Kirker dkirker@numarktransportation.com
General Office Supervisor Debra Taves dtaves@numarktransportation.com
Terminal Manager Vince Encalon vencelan@numarktransportation.com
Accounting Bill Alexander bill@numarktransportation.com
Sales Marc Tofanelli – (925) 989-6170 mtofanelli@numarktransportation.com

Lathrop – (888) 699-0333

Terminal Manager Christian Vargas Christian@numarktransportation.com
Sales Robyn Johnson – (209) 405-4505 robyn@numarktransportation.com
SEO Expert in Los Angeles